Skip to main content

Board Members

The elected Board of Directors consists of five members who generally serve overlapping four-year terms. Each member represents one of the District's five divisions of approximately equal population.

KID Division Boundary Map.pdf

The Board elects one of its members to serve as Board Chair, one member to serve as Secretary and one member to serve as Treasurer. Correspondence to the Board of Directors may be addressed to 1999 Kinclair Drive, Pasadena CA 91107-1017 or you may send an e-mail to


Division 1 - Gerrie Kilburn  Resolution of Appreciation

Division 2 - Stephen Brown

Division 3 - Gordon Johnson

Division 4 - Timothy Eldridge

Division 5 - Notice of Vacancy